Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
TOP couture - Petits défis pour habiller nos poupées
Newsletter
Archives
31 mai 2018

Pretty in Pink!

May's Challenge really was a challenge for me! Somewhere I made a boo-boo and ended up with an extra pleat in the skirt front. But Holly is happy and well-dressed for her Spring parties, so I'm happy, too!

Thank you, Vanine, for your monthly patterns! This is one I want to make over and over again!

IMG_7057

 

IMG_7052

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Z
This small dress is magnificent, <br /> <br /> bravo for this attractive creation <br /> <br /> kisses
Répondre
S
Many thanks for all of your kind words! I appreciate them so much!
Répondre
J
Very beautiful work, love doll and lovely dress ! 💝💞
Répondre
M
Congratulations ! Your doll is so cute and your dress is beautiful !
Répondre
F
La robe est magnifique et la photo superbe. Bravo
Répondre
Publicité
Publicité