Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
TOP couture - Petits défis pour habiller nos poupées
Newsletter
Archives
29 janvier 2019

My Traveling Girls

Hello Everyone!

Sewing was stalled for several months and I am hurrying to finish as many challenges as I can. 

 More challenges are completed and pictures coming soon!

Two of my girls were lucky to get new coats . . . Pattern No. 4 is just in time for the bitter cold and snow we have here.  These both were a joy to put together although I was intimidated to begin.  Thank you, Vanina, for such good instructions and perfectly fitting patterns.

 

The short jacket of Pattern No. 7 reminded me of the girls in the Little Women story or Jane Austen novels.   It looked nice with a dress instead of pants for a different style.  

 

IMG_7513

 

IMG_7521

 

The long coat doesn't have an attached collar ~ it is from the blouse she is wearing underneath, but it looked nice over the coat.  

IMG_7406

 

 

IMG_7430

 

 

IMG_7419

 

I apologize for writing in English and using Google to translate. I'm sure some of my comments must come through to you a bit mixed-up!  But I have enjoyed seeing all of the lovely creations by such talented ladies.
Congratulations for all the wonderful new clothes you have made for your dolls! 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
wonderful! thank you Susie!
Répondre
M
Very good job ! <br /> <br /> It's so cute !
Répondre
D
So lovely! both are very nice and i love the hat!<br /> <br /> Dany
Répondre
J
It's really fantastic, I love your lovely girls. Beautiful coat and jacket. 💗💙💚💛🧡
Répondre
L
Wonderful, your girls are very pretty !
Répondre
Publicité
Publicité