Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
TOP couture - Petits défis pour habiller nos poupées
Newsletter
Archives
25 juin 2019

Le temps passe . . . Trop vite!

 

Congratulations on all your wonderful creations over the last few months! 
Such a fun variety of fabrics and styles!
Time has passed and I finally post my March challenge. Poor Emma Leigh (Alix Finouche) gave me a stern look at being so slow to give her a new dress!
Now catch up with April, May, June. . . so much to do! :)

IMG_1568

IMG_1569

IMG_1572

 

 

Congratulations  for all your wonderful creations over the last few months! Such fun variety of fabrics and styles!
 
Time has flown by and I'm finally posting my March challenge.
Poor Emma Leigh (Finouche Alix) has been giving me a new look!
Now to catch up on April, May, June. . . so much to do! :)

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
Wow ! So pretty !
Répondre
J
Oh My Good ! beautifull !
Répondre
J
Very beautiful job this dress is so cute! 👏👏💐💐Love all the pictures of this doll. Congratulations 🎊🌹🎉
Répondre
L
Absolutely wonderful !!!!!
Répondre
M
very beautiful, c'est vraiment très beau bravo!
Répondre
Publicité
Publicité